JOURNAL 2012

Home Studio: Sunday, January 30, 2012

Tree In The Garden

Relating to my last post, I managed to find my USB drives and submit 3 pieces to the KIA Area Show. I hope to have at least one piece accepted into the show. We’ll see . . . .

I have been working on several drawings, my plan is to start several and then take them to Ameland so I can have the uninterrupted work time to finish them. Also, it will be nice to actually have some finished drawings to show at the end of our week there. I will be bringing them back to my studio to scan and finish digitally. These new pieces are for the CNM Faculty Exhibit in April.

Leave a Reply

